Hall of Fame Inductees

Home Up Hall of Fame Inductees Inductee Biographies Inductee Affiliations

Outstanding Americans

2004   James Russell Wright        2007   John R. Suter          2009          Dr. Neil Thompson


Lifetime Service

2001   Sam Courson and John Vogeding
2002   Bob Fredrick
2003   Dave Edinger
2005   Anthony J. Gentile, Sr.
2006   John DeMarco and Arthur O. Marinelli
2007   Jack Harford
2008   Anthony Petrillo, John Nemetz and John Tettis
2009   Harold E. “Howie” O’Neil, Jr.
2010   Paul Mauriello and Jack Welsh
2011   Gene Barber and Dennis Smith
2012   Joe Foulk
2013   Gary Papa and Bernie Reider
2014   Russ Minuto
2015   John Semar
2017   Roy Fennimore
2018   Robert Hogan and Jack Kinner

This site was last updated 10/20/18
Comments and Suggestions to howieoba@yahoo.com or marinellijo@clearviewregional.edu